TMS Coaches Contacts

Fall Sport Coach Email Address
     
8th Grade Boys Soccer
Eric Guise ericguise@hvrsd.org
7th Grade Boys Soccer
Joe Szogi josephszogi@hvrsd.org
 8th Grade Girls Soccer Kristen Kincaid kristenkincaid@hvrsd.org
 7th Grade Girls Soccer Lauren Ashman laurenashman@hvrsd.org
8th Grade Field Hockey Grace Rarich gracerarich@hvrsd.org
7th Grade Field Hockey Candy Gore candacegore@hvrsd.org
Boys & Girls Cross Country Karl Weidman & Dave Butcavage karlweidman@hvrsd.org   
  davidbutcavage@hvrsd.org
A Team Girls Volleyball Mark Chiu markchiu@hvrsd.org
B Team Girls Volleyball Lisa Strigel lisastrigel@hvrsd.org
 
 
Winter Sport Coach Email Address
     
8th Grade Boys Basketball Chris Skolka christopherskolka@hvrsd.org
7th Grade Boys Basketball  Joel Rosario  joelrosario@hvrsd.org
8th Grade Girls Basketball Maureen Kelly maureenkelly@hvrsd.org
7th Grade Girls Basketball Bill Russell williamrussell@hvrsd.org
Cheerleading Jessica Babice jessicababice@hvrsd.org
Wrestling Dave Bello & Brian Leibowitz davidbello@hvrsd.org     
brianleibowitz@hvrsd.org
 
Spring Sport Coach Email Address
     
8th Grade Baseball Karl Weidman karlweidman@hvrsd.org
7th Grade Baseball Jeff Neumann jeffreyneumann@hvrsd.org
8th Grade Softball Kristy Sharp kristysharp@hvrsd.org
7th Grade Softball Allisyn Scarola allisynscarola@hvrsd.org
8th Grade Boys Lacrosse    
7th Grade Boys Lacrosse    
8th Grade Girls Lacrosse    
7th Grade Girls Lacrosse    
Track & Field John Zalot, George Needham, Lisa Strigel, Jessica Babice, Jen Wheeler & Joe Szogi jzalot@hvrsd.org  
georgeneedham@hvrsd.org 
lisastrigel@hvrsd.org 
jessicababice@hvrsd.org  
jenniferwheeler@hvrsd.org  
josephszogi@hvrsd.org