TMS Coaches Contacts

Fall Sport Coach Email Address
     
 Boys Soccer - A Team
Brian Leibowitz brianleibowitz@hvrsd.org
 Boys Soccer - B Team
Joe Szogi josephszogi@hvrsd.org
 Girls Soccer - A Team Kristen Kincaid kristenkincaid@hvrsd.org
  Girls Soccer - B Team Lauren Ashman laurenashman@hvrsd.org
 Field Hockey - A Team Candy Gore candacegore@hvrsd.org
 Field Hockey - B Team TBD  
Boys & Girls Cross Country Karl Weidman & Dave Butcavage karlweidman@hvrsd.org   
  davidbutcavage@hvrsd.org
Girls Volleyball - A Team Mark Chiu markchiu@hvrsd.org
 Girls Volleyball - B Team Lisa Strigel lisastrigel@hvrsd.org
 
 
Winter Sport Coach Email Address
     
 Boys Basketball - A Team TBD  
 Boys Basketball - B Team  Joel Rosario  joelrosario@hvrsd.org
 Girls Basketball - A Team Maureen Kelly maureenkelly@hvrsd.org
 Girls Basketball - B Team Bill Russell williamrussell@hvrsd.org
Cheerleading Jessica Babice jessicababice@hvrsd.org
Wrestling Dave Bello & Brian Leibowitz davidbello@hvrsd.org     
brianleibowitz@hvrsd.org
 
Spring Sport Coach Email Address
     
 Baseball - A Team Karl Weidman karlweidman@hvrsd.org
 Baseball - B Team Brian Liebowitz brianliebowitz@hvrsd.org
 Softball - A Team Kristy Sharp kristysharp@hvrsd.org
 Softball - B Team Allisyn Scarola allisynscarola@hvrsd.org
 Boys Lacrosse - A Team Aaron Kearns  aaronkearns@hvrsd.org 
 Boys Lacrosse - B Team  TBD  
 Girls Lacrosse - A Team Candy Gore  candacegore@hvrsd.org 
 Girls Lacrosse - B Team TBD   
Track & Field John Zalot, George Needham, Lisa Strigel, Jessica Babice, Jen Wheeler & Joe Szogi jzalot@hvrsd.org  
georgeneedham@hvrsd.org 
lisastrigel@hvrsd.org 
jessicababice@hvrsd.org  
jenniferwheeler@hvrsd.org  
josephszogi@hvrsd.org