TMS Coaches Contacts

Fall Sport Coach Email Address
     
 Boys Soccer - A Team
Brian Leibowitz brianleibowitz@hvrsd.org
 Boys Soccer - B Team
Joe Szogi josephszogi@hvrsd.org
 Girls Soccer - A Team Kristen Kincaid kristenkincaid@hvrsd.org
  Girls Soccer - B Team Lauren Ashman laurenashman@hvrsd.org
 Field Hockey - A Team Brittany Horvath brittanyhorvath@hvrsd.org
 Field Hockey - B Team Laurel Mette laurelmette@hvrsd.org
Boys & Girls Cross Country Nadia Habig & Mike Hammill nadiahabig@hvrsd.org   
  michaelhammill@hvrsd.org
Girls Volleyball - A Team Mark Chiu markchiu@hvrsd.org
 Girls Volleyball - B Team Lisa Strigel lisastrigel@hvrsd.org
 
 
Winter Sport Coach Email Address
     
 Boys Basketball - A Team Chase Vena chasevena@hvrsd.org 
 Boys Basketball - B Team  Joel Rosario  joelrosario@hvrsd.org
 Girls Basketball - A Team Maureen Kelly maureenkelly@hvrsd.org
 Girls Basketball - B Team Bill Russell williamrussell@hvrsd.org
Cheerleading Brittany Horvath brittanyhorvath@hvrsd.org
Wrestling   Brian Leibowitz     
brianleibowitz@hvrsd.org
 
Spring Sport Coach Email Address
     
 Baseball - A Team  Joel Rosario  joelrosario@hvrsd.org
 Baseball - B Team Brian Liebowitz brianliebowitz@hvrsd.org
 Softball - A Team Elyssa Swern elyssaswern@hvrsd.org
 Softball - B Team    
 Boys Lacrosse - A Team Aaron Kearns  aaronkearns@hvrsd.org 
 Boys Lacrosse - B Team    
 Girls Lacrosse - A Team Lauren Ashman laurenashman@hvrsd.org 
 Girls Lacrosse - B Team Brittany Horvath   brittanyhorvath@hvrsd.org
Track & Field  George Needham, Dave Wilson, Lisa Strigel, Jessica Babice, Maureen Kelly & Joe Szogi davidwilson@hvrsd.org  
georgeneedham@hvrsd.org 
lisastrigel@hvrsd.org 
jessicababice@hvrsd.org   
josephszogi@hvrsd.org
Maureen Kelly