Hopewell Valley Regional School District

Skip to main content

High School Coaches Contacts

  Hopewell Valley Central High School Sports 
 
Fall Sport Head Coaches name Email Address
     
Boys Cross Country John Zalot johnzalot@hvrsd.org
Boys Soccer Ed Gola edwardgola@hvrsd.org
Cheerleading Ashton Sands ashtonsands@hvrsd.org
Field Hockey Pam Edwards pamelaedwards@hvrsd.org
Football Dave Caldwell davidcaldwell@hvrsd.org
Girls Cross Country Aaron Oldfield aaronoldfield@hvrsd.org
Girls Soccer John McGinley johnmcginley@hvrsd.org
Girls Tennis David Burchell davidburchell@hvrsd.org
Girls Volleyball Dan Williams danwilliams@hvrsd.org
 
 
Winter Sport Head Coaches Name
Email Address
     
Boys Basketball Matt Stein
matthewstein@hvrsd.org
Boys Indoor Track
Dan Johnson danieljohnson@hvrsd.org
Boys Swimming Dennis Atkinson   dennisatkinson@hvrsd.org  
Cheerleading Ashton Sands ashtonsands@hvrsd.org 
Ice Hockey Jeff Radice jeffreyradice@hvrsd.org
Girls Basketball Jeff Losch jeffreylosch@hvrsd.org
Girls Indoor Track Aaron Oldfield aaronoldfield@hvrsd.org
Girls Swimming  Carlyn Hubert  carlynhubert@hvrsd.org
Wrestling Mario Harpel marioharpel@hvrsd.org
 
 
Spring Sport Head Coaches Name Email Address
     
Baseball Ken Harrison kennethharrison@hvrsd.org
Boys Lacrosse Matt Foret  matt.foret72@gmail.com
Boys Tennis David Burchell davidburchell@hvrsd.org
Boys Track & Field Dan Johnson danieljohnson@hvrsd.org
Boys Volleyball Dan Williams danwilliams@hvrsd.org
Girls Lacrosse Pam Edwards pamelaedwards@hvrsd.org
Girls Track & Field Aaron Oldfield aaronoldfield@hvrsd.org
Golf Bill Russell williamrussell@hvrsd.org
Softball Gary Nucera garynucera@hvrsd.org