Hopewell Valley Regional School District

Skip to main content
Athletics » High School Coaches Contacts

High School Coaches Contacts

  Hopewell Valley Central High School Sports 
 
Fall Sport Head Coaches name Email Address
     
Boys Cross Country John Zalot johnzalot@hvrsd.org
Boys Soccer Ed Gola edwardgola@hvrsd.org
Cheerleading Rebecca Mora rebeccamora@hvrsd.org
Field Hockey Pam Edwards pamelaedwards@hvrsd.org
Football Dave Caldwell davidcaldwell@hvrsd.org
Girls Cross Country Aaron Oldfield aaronoldfield@hvrsd.org
Girls Soccer John McGinley johnmcginley@hvrsd.org
Girls Tennis David Burchell davidburchell@hvrsd.org
Girls Voleyball Dan Williams danwilliams@hvrsd.org
 
 
Winter Sport Head Coaches Name
Email Address
     
Boys Basketball Matt Stein
matthewstein@hvrsd.org
Boys Indoor Track
Dan Johnson danieljohnson@hvrsd.org
Boys Swimming Vince Illuminate vincentilluminate@hvrsd.org
Cheerleading Rebecca Mora rebeccamora@hvrsd.org
Ice Hockey Jeff Radice jeffreyradice@hvrsd.org
Girls Basketball Jeff Losch jeffreylosch@hvrsd.org
Girls Indoor Track Aaron Oldfield aaronoldfield@hvrsd.org
Girls Swimming Julie Stanley juliestanley@hvrsd.org
Wrestling Mario Harpel marioharpel@hvrsd.org
Spring Sport Head Coaches Name Email Address
     
Baseball Ken Harrison kennethharrison@hvrsd.org
Boys Lacrosse Rob Siris robertsiris@hvrsd.org
Boys Tennis David Burchell davidburchell@hvrsd.org
Boys Track & Field Dan Johnson danieljohnson@hvrsd.org
Boys Volleyball Dan Williams danwilliams@hvrsd.org
Girls Lacrosse Pam Edwards pamelaedwards@hvrsd.org
Girls Track & Field Aaron Oldfield aaronoldfield@hvrsd.org
Golf Bill Russell williamrussell@hvrsd.org
Softball Gary Nucera garynucera@hvrsd.org